Vertriebsleitung

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Gruppe Verwaltungs- GmbH
Brohler Str. 13
50968 Köln
 
 
Evelyne Bardy
Tel     02 21 . 29 21 74-0
Fax     02 21 . 29 21 74-50
E-Mail   e.bardy@niederberger-gruppe.de

 

Vertrieb Aachen

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Aachen GmbH & Co. KG
Talbotstraße 25
52068 Aachen
 
 
Torsten Schmitz-Bojanic`
Tel     02 28 . 63 44 15
Fax     02 28 . 69 53 52
E-Mail   t.schmitz@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Berlin

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Berlin GmbH & Co. KG
Am Schlangengraben 2
13597 Berlin
 
 
Dirk Trzeczak
Tel     0 30 . 35 18 99-0
Fax       0 30 . 3 32 87 69
E-Mail   d.trzeczak@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Bonn

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Bonn GmbH & Co. KG
In den Dauen 6
53117 Bonn
 
 
Torsten Schmitz-Bojanic`
Tel     02 28 . 63 44 15
Fax     02 28 . 69 53 52
E-Mail   t.schmitz@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Duisburg

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Duisburg GmbH & Co. KG
Am Kiekenbusch 10
47269 Duisburg
 
 
Kamilla Neuhaus
Tel     02 03 . 76 00 61
Fax       02 03 . 76 79 70
E-Mail   k.neuhaus@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Köln

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Köln GmbH & Co. KG
Hansestraße 95
51149 Köln
 
 
Evelyne Bardy
Tel     02 21 . 29 21 74-0
Fax       02 21 . 29 21 74-50
E-Mail   e.bardy@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Nord

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Nord GmbH & Co. KG
An der Autobahn 15 A
28876 Oyten
 
 
Georg van Meegen
Tel     04 20 7. 68 80 8-0
Fax       04 20 7. 68 80 8-29
E-Mail   g.meegen@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Rhein-Berg

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Rhein-Berg GmbH & Co. KG
Prof.-Oehler-Str. 9
40589 Düsseldorf
 
 
Ulrich Hauswirth
Tel     02 11 . 73 77 73-0
Fax     02 11 . 73 77 73-10
E-Mail   u.hauswirth@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Rhein-Main

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Rhein-Main GmbH & Co. KG
Friedrich-Koenig-Str. 6
55129 Mainz
 
 
Evelyne Bardy
Tel     02 21 . 29 21 74-0
Fax       02 21 . 29 21 74-50
E-Mail   e.bardy@niederberger-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Strausberg

 
 
NIEDERBERGER Strausberg GmbH & Co. KG
Prötzeler Chaussee 5
15344 Strausberg
 
 
Dirk Trzeczak
Tel     0 30 . 35 18 99-0
Fax       0 30 . 3 32 87 69
E-Mail   d.trzeczak@niederberger-gruppe.de

Ihre Anfrage an uns:

Bitte addieren Sie 7 und 4. Antwort*:

*Pflichtfelder